Hello thank you for letting me know the walk was cancelled. We were very disappointed but obviously no one can control the weather. I would like a refund please as that was my last annual leave day for quite a while. So I will try to book again in the spring. Thanks

Print article Email to friend
5.00
Hi thanks for getting in touch
 
Yes we are always disappointed when the weather turns bad!
Unfortunately we do not give refunds due to the weather as this is stated in the terms and conditions!
However we do walk most weekends both Saturday and Sundays! so hopefully you will find one of those days to come on the walk.
please take a look at the booking tool below and email back on this email so i can get you booked in.
This offer will be open to you for 3 months from the day of the cancelation, giving you plenty of time to book again

Hello thank you for letting me know the walk was cancelled. We were very disappointed but obviously no one can control the weather. I would like a refund please as that was my last annual leave day for quite a while. So I will try to book again in the spring. Thanks

Hi thanks for getting in touch
 
Yes we are always disappointed when the weather turns bad!
Unfortunately we do not give refunds due to the weather as this is stated in the terms and conditions!
However we do walk most weekends both Saturday and Sundays! so hopefully you will find one of those days to come on the walk.
please take a look at the booking tool below and email back on this email so i can get you booked in.
This offer will be open to you for 3 months from the day of the cancelation, giving you plenty of time to book again